Tour Archive

Tour Dates 2021

 

OCTOBER

Solo acoustic performance

Sat 23 Oct - An Evening for Ed at The Albany, London

 

 

Tour Dates 2022

 

FEBRUARY

Fri 25 Feb - The Haymarket, Basingstoke

Sat 26 Feb - Guild Hall, Gloucester

Sun 27 Feb - The Phoenix, Exeter

 

MARCH

Thurs 3 March - Queens Hall, Nuneaton

Fri 4 March - Corn Exchange, Stamford

Sat 5 March - Live Rooms, Chester

Thurs 10 March - Kings Hall, Ilkley

Fri 11 March - Picturedrome, Holmfirth

Sat 12 March - Arc, Stockton

Sun 13 March - Crescent, York

Weds 16 March - Theatre Royal, Lincoln

Thurs 17 March - Atkinson, Southport

Fri 18 March - The Playhouse, Whitley Bay

Sat 19 March - The Devils Arse Cave, Castleton

Weds 23 March - Theatre Royal, Winchester

Thurs 24 March - Apex, Bury St Edmunds

Fri 25 March - Robin 2, Bilston

Sat 26 March - The Met Theatre, Bury

 

JUNE

 

Thurs 2 June - St Georges, Bristol

 

Special guest appearances:

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel with special guest Glenn Tilbrook

Fri 3 June - St Albans Arena

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel with special guest Glenn Tilbrook

Sat 4 June - Cambridge Corn Exchange

 

Sun 5 June - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

© 2021 Glenn Tilbrook    |    Site by Free Barrabas